Time Machine

The Doctor Spacetoad Experience

Order the CD from Amazon ,or down load from CD Baby or order direct from Space Toad and prepare for blast off!

Track titles

1. Introduction
2. Time Machine
3. Not Unusual To Be Unusual
4. Tragic Nature
5. Trying To Be Weird
6. Set The Controls
7. Carnival Town
8. Don't Push The River
9. My Old Mat The Coypu
10. Dance Of The Toad

Dr Spacetoad plays the Astoria, London.
Hear the performance online of lead song Time Machine
Back to home page